In my world, you become what you think.

I don’t know whether I will get a second life or not. This is my life. Now is my life. That’s why I live a life of fairytale. It is a life of wonders and magic. A life full of smiles, laughs, and giggles. And want to live rest of life with same zeal and imagination. In my world, everyone is sweet, simple and pure. In my world, everything is like glittering stars. In my world, everything turns into gold just upon a glance of my one look. In my world, you become what you think.

In my world, you are good with everyone. To survive in this world, you need to give love to others. Hate can be overcome and finished by love only that’s what this world believes in. Love yourself and value yourself; are the doors of your happiness.

 In this world, you are opened to love, hug and kiss. People speak only one language; a language of kindness to each other. No one is allowed to cheat and say bad things at the peoples’ back.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.