The Biggest Fear… 

The absence of Faith is the biggest fear of my life. I just cannot imagine my life without faith. Faith has been my driving force and strength whenever I deal with worldly and spiritual matters.

Having said that, a few years back the darkness took over my body and soul. That was the most difficult and challenging phase of my life. Quietly, I was dealing with my inner demons. I saw the evil and negativity in everything. Despite that, I tried to smile and happy. But there was something which was killing me from inside. There was something which didn’t want me to see success, happy and live my life. However, it was my faith who fought with all those demons, Shaitan and evilness.

What helped me to cure myself? What I did to get myself back? What I did to get my faith back? It was spiritualism that helped me. It was prayers that healed me. It was my family who has been with me and will be with me forever. I didn’t let go of my faith. I practiced gratitude in that difficult time.

I talked to the universe in my way. I had silent and long conversations with God. I questioned God. I kept asking God why me? Why You’re doing this to me? Furthermore, I stayed kind to myself. What helped me the most is the self-help, self-respect, and self-care.

Needless to say, it was my family who helped me to bring back to myself. Moreover, I gained a thousand times stronger faith. It made me a Lioness who isn’t scared of anything.

HunzaGirl

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.